Employee Directory

If you do not see the person you are trying to reach, you may also call our main number @ 864-585-8183.

Aaron Tate - Weatherization Coordinator
(864)327-1126
atate@pcasp.org
  CSBG Case Manager
(864)327-1119

     
Alisa Britt - HS Child Services Manager
(864)327-4538
abritt@pcasp.org
  Barbara Duncan - Agency Administrative Assistant
(864)327-4545
bduncan@pcasp.org
     
Barbara Rutledge - Mortgage Assistant        
(864)327-1122       
brutledge@pcasp.org                                                      

Sterling Farr - Youth Leadership Program (YLP) 
(864)327-1121



Brenten Johnson - Weatherization Data Entry
(864)327-1111
bjohnson@pcasp.org
   Accountant
(864)327-4548
     
Chadrick Robinson - Office Manager
(864)327-4544
crobinson@pcasp.org
  Cheryl Miller - Chesnee Head Start Center Manager
(864)461-5002
cmiller@pcasp.org
     
 Vacant - Property Manager - Georgia Manor
(864) 476-6048

  Beverly Harris- Property Manager - Poinsett House
(864)242-9600
bharris@pcasp.org
     
Cynthia Lounds - Director-Community Economic Development
(864)327-1114
clounds@pcasp.org
 
 
Dana Branson - CSBG Caseworker
(864)327-1118
dbranson@pcasp.org
     
Delilah Gault - LIHEAP Application Taker
(864)327-1128
dgault@pcasp.org
  Donnie Sims - Assistant Finance Manager
(864)327-4542
dsims@pcasp.org

     
Dr. Willie Ross - Executive Director/CEO
(864)585-8183
wross@pcasp.org
  Ebony Foster-Young - Cowpens Head Start Center Manager
(864)279-6313
efoster@pcasp.org
     

(864)327-1113
  Jackie Logan - Gaffney Head Start Center Manager
(864)489-0279
jlogan@pcasp.org
     
Jamie Henderson- Weatherization Manager
(864)327-1128
  Joyce Davis - ZL Madden Center Director
(864)585-3496
jdavis@pcasp.org
     
 Human Resource
(864)327-1116

  Julita Chandra - Finance Manager
(864)327-4549
jchandra@pcasp.org
     
Karen Parham - HS Family Service Advocate    Division Manager
(864)327-4533
kparham@pcasp.org
 

Kori Petit - Case worker
(864)327-1127                           koripetit4pca@att.net

     
Laresa Savage - Inman Head Start Center Manager
(864)472-3780
lrsavage@yahoo.com
  Lisa Hayes - LIHEAP Application Taker
(864)489-3163                          lhayes4pca@att.net
     
Margie Salters - CSBG Program Manager
(864)327-1115
msalters@pcasp.org
  Markishia Blair - HS Quality Control           (864)327-4539
mblair@pcasp.org
     
Mary Samuel - Property Manager - Pleasant Meadows
(864)473-0440
msamuel@pcasp.org
  Michael Hill - WX Adminstrator                   (864)327-1123
mhill@pcasp.org
     
Michael Lee - Program Support Manager
(864)327-4534
mlee@pcasp.org
  Mimi Thompson - Weatherization Assistant
(864)327-1125
mthompson@pcasp.org
     
Pam Dowd - New Prospect Head Start Center Manager
(864)592-1970
pbdowd1@bellsouth.net
  Philippa Sellers-Norman - Head Start Director
(864)327-4531
psellers@pcasp.org
     
Head Start Data Entry
(864)327-4536
  Vanessa Watt - HS Administrative Assistant
(864)327-4530

     
Sarah Simmons - HS Disabilities/Mental Health Coordinator
(864)327-4532
ssimmons@pcasp.org
  Sharon Fox - HS Health Manager
(864)327-4541
sfox@pcasp.org
     
Sharon Holmes - Early Head Start Coordinator
(864)327-4539
sholmes@pcasp.org
  Sidney Oglesby - Mortgage Counselor          (864)327-3391                                                soglesby@pcasp.org
     
Sterling Farr - CSBG Computer Instructor
(864)585-1033
sfarr@pcasp.org
 

Vanessa Davis - Office Supervisor/Mortgage Assistant                                                                  (864)327-1121
vdavis4pca@att.net

     
Vickie Estep - Accounting Associate
(864)327-4547
vestep@pcasp.org
   Willie Keels - HS Collaboration Manager
(864)327-4535
wkeels@pcasp.org

Piedmont Community Action
300 S. Daniel Morgan Avenue - PO Box 5374 - Spartanburg, SC  29304
Telephone: (864) 585-8183   ***    Fax (864) 585-5152